The Marty Series

The four books of the Marty series are now available from in ebook format! It took several weeks of work to update them.  I was quite nervous about the actual uploading of the books, so I asked my college age neighbor if he could help me out. He was very gracious and generous with his time. Thank you, Michael Cota. Once again you have come through to help me out. I priced the books at $ .99 each. The titles of the four books are: “Really, Marty!”, Tall Trouble, Marty’s Double Life, and Marty and the Scholarship. They are suitable for teens and above.

I will be working on The Secret of the Hidden Cave next. Last week I was the subject of an interview for Beloit Daily News, and Hillary, their reporter, mentioned these books would be available on soon. Now they are.



Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s