I GOT IT!!!

I have been totally mixed up about when Shepherd’s Song
is available for purchase. First I was told only the ebook would come out on July 22, 2015, then I was told pre-orders were available four weeks July 22nd or June 24th, and then my daughter ordered and received a copy of Shepherd as of Tuesday of this week. I personally got my first copy yesterday.

As I flipped through the pages of the book, my eyes fell on phrases here and there, and I immediately recognized each scene without reading another word. It’s no wonder!  I’ve worked on it for years!

Now I am beginning work on getting the Marty Series published in ebook form. I don’t know how long it will take me to get those four books up and running, as well as The Secret of the Hidden Cave, but I would like them all to be available for purchase. I am also continuing to work on my next book, which I am calling Defeating the Enemy. I am in early stages on this one, but it’s coming along nicely.

And, as usual, I am reading, reading, reading: books to better my writing and books in the stockpile  I bought last year at McKay’s in Tennessee. We will be going back next week, and I’ll probably bring home more. I’m taking four boxes of books I’ve gathered over the last year, so I should have a nice amount of return at this fabulous second hand bookstore. Catch ya later!

Comment

